0%

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

CONTACT US, Phenomenal Music Group, Phenomenal Music, Contact Us, PMG

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

-Talent/ Casting And Auditions-
Have a special talent that you would like us to review. Submit all inquiries to: talent@phenomenalmusicgroup.com
-Investor Relations-
For More Information Regarding Our Investor Relations Program or Investment Opportunities - Submit All Correspondence to: investorrelations@phenomenalmusicgroup.com
-Marketing/ Advertising-
Advertise your company for maximum exposure through our media channels directly and indirectly. Submit all inquiries to: marketing@phenomenalmusicgroup.com
-Booking-
For booking any of our exclusive artist - Submit all inquiries to: booking@phenomenalmusicgroup.com
-Business Development-
Think our company would be a good fit of environment if we work together? Get in touch with our Business Development Department at: businessdevelopment@phenomenalmusicgroup.com
-Jobs/ Careers-
Current Open Career Employment Vacancies can be found on our Careers/ Job Page. Submit all correspondence to: humanresources@phenomenalmusicgroup.com
-General Business Inquiries-
Contact us at: info@phenomenalmusicgroup.com
-Production Department-
Need Recorded Tracks By Top Industry Producers. Contact us at: production@phenomenalmusicgroup.com
-Street Team Department-
Contact us at: streetteam@phenomenalmusicgroup.com
-A & R Department-
Get your brand seen by top executives and affiliates in the industry. Contact us at: aandr@phenomenalmusicgroup.com
-Publicity (Public Relations) Department-
Contact us at: publicrelations@phenomenalmusicgroup.com
-Legal And Compliance Department-
Contact us at: legal@phenomenalmusicgroup.com
-Art/ Graphic Department-
Contact us at: graphic@phenomenalmusicgroup.com

Contact Name (Required)

Company Name

Email Address (Required)

Website

Phone Number (Main) (Required)

Phone Number (Secondary)

Subject

Your Message

CONTACT US

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors